Skip to main content section
:::
Privacy Statement of EasyCard Corporation
Scope
The following personal data and privacy protection policies statement apply to the collection, usage and protection of personal data involved in any purchased Company’s products, the services provided by the Company, or any domain name within the Company’s domain name (easycard.com.tw).
 
Personal Data Protection
When you use the Company’s name-based service, customer service mailbox, application for related services or other interactive functions, the Company will only retain your name, ID number, nationality, date of birth, address, email, telephone number, location information or other relevant information based on the legal and specific reasonable purpose. In addition, the Company’s website will retain records automatically generated by the server when you browse or search on the website, including but not limited to your IP address, the period of time you stay on this website, browser information and click-through records of the connected device. Other websites that are linked by the Company’s website are not managed by the Company. When you conduct activities on these pages, the collection, usage, protection of personal data applies to the privacy policies of each website.
 
Personal Data Protection, Storage, and Storage Method
1. The Company will ensure the correctness of personal data and update it as necessary. The collected personal data will be kept in accordance with the law or under a legitimate and specific reasonable purpose. 
2. For the collection and preservation of your personal data by the Company through this website, unless otherwise required by applicable law you may: (1) inquire or request to access your personal data. (2) Request for a copy of your personal data. (3) Request to supplement or correct your personal data. (4) Request to stop collecting, using or processing your personal data; or (5) request to delete your personal data. You may file the above application with the Company at any time, the Company will determine whether or not to accept your application in accordance with “Personal Information Protection Act of the R.O.C.” and related laws and regulations. 
3. The Company will only transmit personal data internationally if it is indeed adequately protected.
 
The Use of Cookie Technology
A Cookie is a short piece of information that the server writes to the user’s hard drive via a browser in order to distinguish the user’s different preferences. Users can modify the acceptance of cookies in the browser settings, if you choose to reject all cookies, you may not be able to use some personalized services or participate in some activities. 
When you visit our website, the information which generated automatically by the server such as the IP address of the user’s connected device, device information, the period of time spent on the website, the browser used, browsing and clicking records, will only be used and processed within the necessary scope of the specific purpose of statistical analysis of the overall behavior of all users of the company’s website, and will not be analyzed by individual users.
 
Sharing Personal Data to the Third Party
The personal data collected by the company shall be carried out within the scope of business provided by the Company or under the rules to share personal data among the affiliates, and shall not be used beyond the specific purpose of collection, unless otherwise stipulated by laws. The personal data collected by the Company will not be used in conjunction with others and will not be used without you have been informed and consented.
 
Personal Data Security and Protection
The website uses a comprehensive technology to protect your personal data. Please remember to properly store your account password, and remember to log out of your account after using the services provided on this website. When using a public computer, please remember to close the browser window to prevent others from reading your information or emails.
The Company will properly protect your information and avoid lose or unauthorized use, destruction, modification, reprocessing or disclosure. If it is not necessary, it will be disposed.
 
Children’s Privacy
In the case of children using the services of the Company, in addition to the protection of children’s privacy rights in accordance with the preceding paragraph, if the children or the children’s family members’ information is collected, used, and disclosed to a third party, the consent of the children’s parent or guardian will be obtained in accordance with the law. 
 
Amendment of this Statement
To meet social and environmental changes, business required, technology development, and revisal of laws, this statement may be amended and announced from time to time. Please visit this Privacy Statement page at any time in order to protect your rights and interest.
 
Last revised date 28/3/2019
            EasyCard Corporation

跳到主要內容區塊
:::

隱私權保護聲明


適用範圍

以下的個人資料與隱私權保護政策,適用於您購買本公司產品、申辦本公司提供之服務,或使用悠遊卡股份有限公司(以下簡稱本公司)名義申請使用之網域名稱(Domain Name,即easycard.com.tw),所涉及的個人資料蒐集、運用與保護,均適用本聲明。 

個人資料之蒐集

當您使用本公司之記名服務、客服信箱、申請相關服務或其他互動性功能時,本公司只會基於合法、正當合理的特定目的,在確實必要的範圍內請您提供姓名、身分證明文件資料、國籍、出生年月日、住址、電子郵件地址、電話、位置資訊或其他相關必要資料。此外,本公司網站亦會保留您在上網瀏覽或查詢時,伺服器自行產生的相關紀錄,包括但不限於您使用連線設備的IP位址、使用時間、瀏覽器資訊及點選紀錄等。本公司網站提供連結的其他網站,並非由本公司管理,當您在這些網頁進行活動時,關於個人資料的蒐集、運用與保護,適用各該網站的隱私權政策。

個人資料之利用

1.本公司將確保個人資料的正確性,並於必要時進行更新,已蒐集的個人資料將會依法或在合法、正當合理的特定目的下保存。
2.對於本公司透過本網站所蒐集與保存您的個人資料,除法令另有規定外,您可以:(1)查詢或請求閱覽您的個人資料。(2)請求製給您個人資料之複製本。(3)請求補充或更正您的個人資料。(4)請求停止蒐集、利用或處理您的個人資料;或(5)請求刪除您的個人資料。 
您得隨時向本公司提出上述申請,本公司將依個人資料保護法及法令遵循或內部控制等相關法令規範,據以決定或受理您的申請。 
3.只有在確實已有適當充分保護的狀況下,本公司才會將個人資料進行國際傳輸。

Cookie的運用與政策

Cookie是伺服端為了區別使用者的不同喜好,經由瀏覽器寫入使用者硬碟的一些簡短資訊。使用者可在瀏覽器設定中修改對Cookie的接受程度,若選擇拒絕所有的Cookie,可能無法使用部份個人化服務,或是參與部份的活動。
當您瀏覽本公司網站時,凡未經您主動提供所產生的資料,例如使用者連線設備的IP位址、設備資訊、使用時間、使用的瀏覽器、瀏覽及點選紀錄等資料,僅會在對本公司網站全體使用者整體行為進行統計分析之特定目的必要範圍內利用及處理,並不會對個別使用者進行分析。

個人資料提供予第三者

本公司所蒐集的個人資料,在本公司所提供的業務範圍內或依法得為交互運用之規範下進行,除法律另有規定外,不會將其做為超出蒐集之特定目的以外之利用。除非在蒐集時有向您告知並徵得您的同意,或法令另有規定外,否則本公司所蒐集的個人資料,將不會與他人共同使用、亦不會使用在未告知您的用途上。

個人資料之安全與保護

本網站係採用完善之科技保障您的個人資訊安全。提醒您應妥善保管帳號密碼,在使用完本網站所提供的各項服務後,請務必記得登出帳戶,若使用公共電腦,切記要關閉瀏覽器視窗,以防止他人讀取您的資訊或信件。
本公司對您的資訊將妥為保護,並避免遺失或未經授權之使用、銷毀、修改、再處理或公開,若無保存必要時,將確實銷毀。

兒童隱私保護

對於兒童使用本公司之各項服務時,本公司除依前項保護兒童隱私權外,如有對兒童進行個人或其家庭成員資料之蒐集、使用及向第三者揭露,將依法取得兒童父母或監護人之同意。

隱私權保護聲明的修訂

本公司將會視需要,修改本網站所提供的隱私權保護聲明,以落實保障您的隱私權之立意。請您不定時參閱本聲明,以瞭解並保障您的權益。

 版次v1修訂日期 2019年3年28日
           悠遊卡股份有限公司  敬上